ZVYC Committee

President: Rick Nankin   rick.nankin@northsails.com

Vice PresidentMark Thompson   mark.thompson@southerncharter.co.za

CommodoreCraig Leslie   craig@kilncontracts.co.za

Vice CommodoreFelix Scheder-Bieschin   felixscheder@gmail.com

Rear Commodore, Sailing: Morgan Evans  Mevanslexus@gmail.com

Rear Commodore, Rowing: Martin Vanlierde  voicebox@surgeon.co.za

House & Grounds:  Theo Stock  theo.stock@hotmail.com

Juniors: Karen Slater  curdswhey@adept.co.za

Development & ZVSC: Marco Tobin  mtobin@gmail.com

Club Manager: Kathryn Hartley   manager@zvyc.co.za

Sailing Secretary: Ron Keytel   keytel@iafrica.com

AccountsAnna Keytel   accounts@zvyc.co.za

Safety: Rob Slater  rslater@degrendel.co.za

TreasurerGavin Ashwell  gashwell@ptrust.co.za

Entertainment: Nil

Patron: Alan Keen   alan.keen@wspgroup.co.za

Committee 2017 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ZVYC Constitution Amended 2016